top of page

The "CIP" - the heart of a quality management system

The continuous improvement process is at the heart of a quality management system. Based on the PDCA cycle, developed by W. Edwards Deming (also called Deming circle), four phases are run through.

Plan - Do - Check - Act.

This process serves the constant optimization of services, processes and products - because of the continuous improvement in small steps, the management system is further developed (see graphic) and thus the competitiveness of the company is strengthened.

If you would like to introduce an ISO quality management system or if you need additional information to better estimate effort and costs, I would be pleased to hear from you.

Attesta Schweizer Zertifizierungsgesellschaft AG

Martina Dudle Snydr, Member of the Management Board



bottom of page